Richmond Park Golf Club

The Platinum Jubilee Trophy [For 70 yrs: 1924-1994]

Printed: 29 June 2025



Competition Result

Competition played on 29 June 2025 at Richmond Park (Duke's WHS Counting).

Full Net Result

Overall		Score	Placing	Countback
Position 1	Tom Simpkins	77 - 14 = 63	Overall Winner & Lowest Gross Score	Last Nine Holes
2	Seema Sandhu	101 - 38 = 63	Overall Runner-Up	
3	Olav Bridie	89 - 24 = 65	Overall 3rd	Last Nine Holes
4	Joan Mulcahy	90 - 25 = 65	Overall 4th	
5	Michael Pham	99 - 31 = 68	Overall 5th	
6	Michael Hayden	82 - 13 = 69	Overall 6th	
7	Abdullah Almasoud	98 - 28 = 70		Last Six Holes
8	Richard Hanna	88 - 18 = 70		Last Nine Holes
9	Brendan Sullivan	89 - 19 = 70		Last Nine Holes
10	Toby Hunt	84 - 14 = 70		Last Six Holes
11	Adrian Wells	86 - 16 = 70		Last Nine Holes
12	Mel Dunn	85 - 15 = 70		Last Nine Holes
13	Sheena Harrington	92 - 22 = 70		
14	Rannesh Jansari	92 - 21 = 71		
15	Kerry Sargeant	82 - 10 = 72		Last Nine Holes
16	Deborah Potter	109 - 37 = 72		
17	Patrick Murphy	92 - 19 = 73		Last Nine Holes
18	Lee Frost	87 - 14 = 73		
19	Tom O'Hare	83 - 09 = 74		Last Nine Holes
20	Paul Green	89 - 15 = 74		Last Nine Holes
21	Charles Haines	93 - 19 = 74		Last Nine Holes
22	Sajid Khan	104 - 30 = 74		Last Nine Holes
23	Nigel Ward	90 - 16 = 74		
24	Sookkyung Park	113 - 38 = 75		Last Nine Holes
25	Ed Hall	96 - 21 = 75		Last Nine Holes
26	Jayne Maxwell	99 - 24 = 75		Last Nine Holes
27	Romain Poirson	106 - 31 = 75		
28	David Grace	97 - 21 = 76		Last Three Holes
29	Charlie Whiteman	97 - 21 = 76		Last Nine Holes
30	Avi Murphy	109 - 33 = 76		Last Nine Holes
31	Ged Quinn	100 - 24 = 76		Last Nine Holes
32	Seymour Laird	103 - 27 = 76		
33	Paul Kamerling	87 - 10 = 77		Last Nine Holes
34	Robin Thomas	97 - 20 = 77		
35	Peter D Harrington	104 - 26 = 78		Last Nine Holes
36	Richard Owen	92 - 14 = 78		Last Nine Holes
37	Brian McMahon	92 - 14 = 78		

HandicapMaster® v14.0.11 Created: 29 June 2025 16:45:54 Page 1 of 2

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - The Platinum Jubilee Trophy [For 70 yrs: 1924-1994] - 29 June 2025

38	Sean O'Sullivan	101 - 22 = 79		Last Nine Holes
39	Doreen Dolby	117 - 38 = 79		Last Nine Holes
40	Alan Treacy	92 - 13 = 79		Last Nine Holes
41	Niamh Grace	111 - 32 = 79		
42	Iker Lanzagorta	93 - 12 = 81		
43	Billy Jackson	98 - 15 = 83		Last Nine Holes
44	Gerard Ouattara	102 - 19 = 83		
45	Bill Norman	96 - 12 = 84		
46	Alex Fraser-Cannon	105 - 17 = 88		
-	Aidan Hurley	No Return		
-	Richard Smith	No Return		
-	Mark Bean	No Return		
-	John Perkins	No Return		
-	Oz Doyle	No Return		
-	Reiko Hashimoto	No Return		
-	Trevor Brown	No Return		
-	Greg Wright	No Return		
-	Jonno McLean	No Return		
-	Simon McKnight	No Return		
-	Tony Kopczak	No Return	DQ: Rule 3.3b(2)	
-	Val Panattoni	106 - 29 = 77	DQ: Rule 3.3b(2)	

Number of Cards Processed = 58

Competition Format:

Singles, Regular Stroke Play competition. Playing Handicap: 95% of Course Handicap.A limit of 32 (Men) and 38 (Ladies) was applied to Playing Handicaps.

Competitors playing from different sets of Tees. To provide equitable handicapping, Playing Handicaps were adjusted by +1 for Men (White Tees), +4 for Ladies (Red Tees).

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Disqualifications:

Rule Description

3.3b(2) Player's Responsibility: Certifying Hole Scores and Returning Scorecard.

Twos:

There were 3 Twos recorded:

	Hole
Abdullah Almasoud	7
Michael Hayden	7
Charles Haines	16